Blogia
warhammer models Walkero Here

answer at all what we are asking

Not sure it's true. Seriously, all the remarks, opinions and ideas have been rejected by horrible "fix". Have you read the feedback at all? I sound mad, but I just don't understand. Even that post doesn't answer at all what we are asking.

Where the disc spec goes? What's the main plan? Will you change the talent tree and/or the mastery?wow po Will you add new spells? Will you do something good about the spec and stop destroying it? The only thing I saw since the 4.0.6 was nerfs. Maybe a candy or two will encourage us a little bit.

I switched holy, at least I know I'm a raid healer and my spec won't change every patch. 3 years playing disc. I was hoping blizzard knew what was a mitigation healer. I see they didn't know there own definition yet.

BTW Power word: Barrier was so OP, that's why most of the players asked to buff it or change it. The nerf was really needed, now we can cast it one time per fight GREAT!!!

0 comentarios