Blogia
warhammer models Walkero Here

Fully understand that wow or

Fully understand that. I still feel it's completely unwarranted to make these spells have a Cast time for Holy and Discipline. If I was worried about my DPS I'd play my Mage. These changes wow or are bad for Healing Priests who will be relegated to cast only.

While I realize the Beta hasn't hit yet, that still doesn't mean that I have to like or be silent on a issue that once again was not in need of fixing. I trusted Blizzard when Cataclysm came out with healing. I am sure you will forgive me for not being quite as amenable or blindly trusting of it this time around. This is not again even counting my core gripe which is that the with the CD these spells have it is far too punitive for any healing spell to have a Cast time even of 1.5 seconds. There is no justification other than a heavy handed nerf because the pvpers seem to be crying foul.

This is a PVP issue, not a PVE one. I'm fine with a cast time in BGs or a cast time manifesting when you flag. I am not fine with one in PVE unless the cooldown for Disc and Holy is adjusted heavily to compensate. These are a Priest's strongest Spells aside from level 100. They should be very powerful.

0 comentarios